Thursday, November 17, 2011

Event 15: Second Round Complete

$1500 + $150 Heads Up No Limit Hold'em

Here are the players moving on to the Sweet 16, where the winner's play for the the money. All players in the Elite 8 are guaranteed $3,638, while the champion takes hom $29,098.

Second Round Results

Darren Elias def Dan Pignataro
Jesse Yaginuma def Travis Greenawalt
DJ Mossey def Jacob Toole
Michael McNeil def Jonas Bendikas
Anthony Zinno def Yaron Reuven
Feming Chan def Nick Petrangelo
Tom Cope def Chalie Hook
Randy Feder def Akash Seth
Jamil Wakil def Srinivas Reddy
Jamie Kerstetter def Dan Colman
Cliff Ziff def Adam Gerber
Alex Queen def Eracles Panayiotou
Christian Harder def Thomas Pomponio
Denis Gnidash def Travis Chapman
Dave Inselberg def Orson Young
Olivier Busquet def Bobby Oboodi

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.