Thursday, November 24, 2011

Event 21: Final Table Set

$250 + $30 Big Stack NLH (Re-Entry)

Final Table of Ten is set in the Poker Room

Seat Pos.....Player
1. Michael Miller
2. John Almenzar
3. Patricio Trejo
4. Moshe Dahari
5. Brian Spencer
6. Thomas McGarry
7. Arturas Tamosiumas
8. Pavel Krapivin
9. Daniel Penrith
10. Marco Huijgen

John Almenzar is the massive chip leader. For now the other nine will have to battle it out.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.