Sunday, November 20, 2011

Who's Who

$2500 + $200 CHAMPIONSHIP Double Play Re-Entry NLH

It seems like everyone turned out for the championship event today (or for the satellite to get a seat in it).  Here are the folks I spotted already in action in the Signature Room:

Vinny Pahuja
Tony Sinishtaj
Andrew Interdonato
Leo G
Amanda Musumeci
Jesse Cohen
Anthony Caruso
Eric Panayiotou
Eugene Juergens
Leonid Lerner
Leonid Vizirov
Sirous Jamshidi
Miami John Cernuto
Chris Bell
Olivier Busquet
Mike Lydon
Natale Kuey
Ari Albilia
Matt Stout
William Dugan
Feming Chan
Michael Shasho
Mike 'Little Man' Sica
Steven Levy
Eric Doerr
John Hinds
Keith Crowder
Nancy Martin
Jamie Kerstetter
Roman Valerstein
Todd Terry
Travis Greenawalt
Mike Dentale
Avdo Djokovic
Alex Queen
Amnon Filippi
Mike Trivisonno
John Lakatosh
Eugene Todd
Jesse Yaginuma
Adam Cook
Darren Elias
Michael Michnik

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.